Board of Directors



CLD is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors with varied backgrounds, elected by the membership.

Pat Dunwoody, Chair, Governance Committee

Lisa Post, Vice Chair

Jennifer Betz, Finance Committee

Simran Bhamu, Governance Committee

Fran Cronkwright

Bill Dandie, Governance Committee, Vice Chair Ithron

Sharon Doherty, Events Committee

Teddi Evans, Ithron Treasurer

Anita Lancaster, Events Committee

Andy Macintosh

Mike Mullin, Chair Ithron