Diane Kite

Executive Director

Ext. 136


Oksana Tressel

Director, Finance

Ext. 140



Area Administrator



Teresa Donaldson

Area Administrator

Ext. 150



Area Administrator



Catherine Ryan

Area Administrator

Ext. 151


Radana Ulrych

Behaviour Therapist Assistant

Ext. 202









Kaitlin Bowen

Administrative Assistant


Victoria Halliday

Administrative Assistant


Kathy Hull

Passport Coordinator

Ext. 155


Chris Hunt


Ext. 137


Linda Kay

Administrative Assistant



Carol Micallef



Tammy Morgan

Administrative Assistant


Karen Murphy-Fritz

Executive Assistant

Ext. 165


Anshu Pabla

Human Resources Coordinator

Ext. 174


Tammy Takacs

Human Resources Supervisor

Ext. 152



Haley Topley

Quality Assurance Coordinator



Lisa Wood

Passport Coordinator

Ext. 155

c. 519.278.4819


Donate Today!


Gifts from donors like you provide opportunities for people we support to actively participate in their community.

Funding Partners

ontario logoOrangeville Theatre logoFocus Accreditation logoDiversity equality inclusivity logo

We would like to respectfully acknowledge that Dufferin County resides within the traditional territory and ancestral lands of the Tionontati (Petun), Attawandaron (Neutral),
Haudenosaunee (Six Nations), and Anishinaabe peoples.